Contact us

Pro Skiing Magazine

Order Pro Skiing Magazine

press@skiclassics.com Email postal address to above, 15 EUR per copy
Press

Press release and Media enquiries

press@skiclassics.com
VIP

VIP and Hospitality

vip@skiclassics.com
Official Photographer

Magnus Östh

magnus.osth@skiclassics.com The media files are only allowed to be used in relation with news about Visma Ski Classics, if uncertain email!
Race Director

Robert Peets

racedirector@skiclassics.com +372 5568 1084 Pro Team applications
Pro Tour Director

Lorenzo Girardi

lorenzo.girardi@skiclassics.com
CEO

David Nilsson

david.nilsson@skiclassics.com
Media Manager

Carl Gustav Hahne

carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Communication Director

Sandra Åhs Sivertsen

sandra.sivertsen@wsportsmedia.com
Event Manager

Kunnar Karu

Content Director

Teemu Virtanen

teemu.virtanen@skiclassics.com
Content Manager

Tom-William Lindström

Content Manager Americas

Leandro Lutz

Content Manager Eastern Europe & Asia

Denis Kabanen

Content Manager

Erik Wickström

Project Manager

Caroline Eriksson

caroline.eriksson@wsportsmedia.com
Race Director emeritus

Thomas Granlund

Commentator

Guy Mccrea

Commentator

Erik Nilsson

Skidoo Director

Ondrej Bila

Aerial Director

Tobias Larsson

TV Director

Marek Miil

TV Director

Mattias Pettersson

TV Director

Karel Jonak

Graphics & Stats Manager

Ales Marek

EVS

Toomas Vann

Visual Mixer

Kristjan Saar