Contact us

Pro Skiing Magazine

Order Pro Skiing Magazine

press@skiclassics.com Email postal address to above, 15 EUR per copy
Press

Press release and Media enquiries

press@skiclassics.com
VIP

VIP and Hospitality

vip@skiclassics.com
Official Photographer

Magnus Östh

magnus.osth@skiclassics.com The media files are only allowed to be used in relation with news about Visma Ski Classics, if uncertain email!
Race Director

Robert Peets

racedirector@skiclassics.com +372 5568 1084
Event Director

Lorenzo Girardi

lorenzo.girardi@skiclassics.com
CEO

David Nilsson

david.nilsson@skiclassics.com
Event Manager

Kunnar Karu

kunnar.karu@skiclassics.com
Media Manager

Carl Gustav Hahne

carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Communication Director

Sandra Åhs Sivertsen

sandra.sivertsen@wsportsmedia.com
Content Director

Teemu Virtanen

teemu.virtanen@skiclassics.com
Content Manager

Tom-William Lindström

tw.lindstrom@skiclassics.com
Content Manager Americas

Leandro Lutz

leandro.lutz@skiclassics.com
Content Manager Eastern Europe & Asia

Denis Kabanen

denis.kabanen@skiclassics.com
Content Manager

Erik Wickström

erik.wickstrom@skiclassics.com
Project Manager

Caroline Eriksson

caroline.eriksson@wsportsmedia.com
Race Director emeritus

Thomas Granlund

thomas.granlund@skiclassics.com
Commentator

Guy Mccrea

guy.mccrea@skiclassics.com
Commentator

Erik Nilsson

erik.nilsson@skiclassics.com
Skidoo Director

Ondrej Bila

ondrej.bila@skiclassics.com
Aerial Director

Tobias Larsson

tobias.larsson@skiclassics.com
TV Director

Marek Miil

marek.miil@skiclassics.com
TV Director

Mattias Pettersson

mattias.pettersson@skiclassics.com
TV Director

Karel Jonak

karel.jonak@skiclassics.com
Graphics & Stats Manager

Ales Marek

ales.marek@skiclassics.com
EVS

Toomas Vann

toomas.vann@skiclassics.com
Visual Mixer

Kristjan Saar

kristjan.saar@skiclassics.com